Staff

Kathy Glazer, President, 804-358-8323, ext. 107, kathy@vecf.org

 

Karin Bowles, Director of Strategy, 804-358-8323, ext. 121, karin@vecf.org

 

Dora Butler, Director of Community Investments, 540-639-1252, dora@vecf.org

 

Ruth Frierson, Project Coordinator, Smart Beginnings for Southside Families, 804-414-5900, ruth@vecf.org

 

Elliot Haspel, Policy Analyst, 804-358-8323, ext. 104, elliot@vecf.org

 

Jackie Hicks, Virginia Quality Program Specialist, 804-726-7650, jacqueline.hicks@dss.Virginia.gov

 

Emily Keenum, Health Initiative Coordinator, 804-358-8323, ext. 117, emily@vecf.org

 

Valerie Manu, Communications Associate, 804-358-8323, ext. 105, valerie@vecf.org

 

Kris Meyers, Director of Quality Improvement, 804-358-8323, ext. 122, kris@vecf.org

 

Betsy Pollard, Director of Development, 804-358-8323, ext. 103, betsy@vecf.org

 

Angela Rice, Executive Assistant, 804-358-8323, ext. 101, angela@vecf.org

 

Marilyn Rice, VPI+ Quality Coordinator, 804-358-8323, ext. 124, marilyn@vecf.org